computer world kg1

  • Publisher: Bloom Press
  • Catalog: Computer Studies
  • SubCatalog: Computer World XP
  • Book Series: Computer World XP
  • School Level: KG 1

Computer World XP is a series of 8 levels for teaching computer studies to children aged 4 to 12. The series is designed for educational purposes that enable our children to cover most of the ICDL requirements.

The books are designed with bright colours and amusing activities to increase children’s attention. Each lesson is followed by exercises that help children understand the subject matter and easily reach their goals.